No Way Out 2xLP Safe Inside

Internal Affairs partnered with Safe Inside Records to release "No Way Out," the career-spanning discography that will encapsulate all of the band's studio recordings from their inception in 2003 to their dissolution in 2009. Having previously released music with Malfunction Records and Deathwish, Inc., "No Way Out" features all of the tracks you know and love from the band, which have since been remastered by Nick Jett of Terror. The 2xLP is rounded out with stunning visuals from artist Linas Garsys and an in-depth booklet by Jonathon Buske, whose colorful history outside of collaborating with this band includes AFI, American Nightmare, Trash Talk, and The Nerve Agents. On colored vinyl.
2xLP, 30.00€