s/t 7" Radio Raheem

Immoral Discipline was formed in '86 by Shawn Leahy, Bill Gerber and Jimmy Wood (RIP). Many members followed, including Todd Greene, who joined ranks after Jimmy's tragic death.
The band became a staple in the American Oi! movement before disbanding in '89.
Colored vinyl in stock
7", 7.00€