Death Songs LP Closed Casket

When Tigers Fight returns with the release of "Death Songs," a nine-track LP composed of vocally empowered, post-youth crew hardcore. Lyrically and musically, this record was created by Damnation AD vocalist Mike "D.C." McTernan alongside guitarist and songwriter Jonathan Dennison, known for The Promise, Another Victim, Santa Sangre, Unholy, and The Path Of Resistance. This record shows maturity in every aspect of its writing from the members' previous efforts, yet is still comparable to them. LP includes digital download. On colored vinyl.
LP, 13.00€